Renaissance High School for the Arts
I-Love-AP.jpg
AP-Scores.png

Advanced Placement (AP) Courses

CB2425_CBHomepage_Image.jpg
AP English Language
AP English Literature
AP United States Government
AP World History
AP Environmental Science
AP Psychology
AP Music Theory
AP Art History
AP Seminar
AP Statistics
AP Studio Art: Drawing
AP Studio Art: 2-D Design
AP Studio Art: 3-D Design

AP English Literature

Questions?  Email Latesha Sigur at LASigur@lbschools.net

AP English Language

AP Seminar

Questions? Email Paul Tran at: KTran@lbschools.net

 

AP U.S. Government

Questions? Email Ryan Byrne at: RPByrne@lbschools.net

AP World History

AP Psychology

Questions: Email Sinnamon Hauser at: SHauser@lbschools.net

AP Music Theory (offered every other year)

Questions: Email Maria Dowell at: MMDowell@lbschools.net

AP Art History

Questions? Email Christine Whipp at: CWhipp@lbschools.net

AP Studio Art: Drawing

AP Studio Art: 2-D Design

AP Studio Art: 3-D Design

Questions? Email Nancy Pink at: NPink@lbschools.net

AP Statistics

Questions? Email Parisa Foroutan at: PForoutan@lbschools.net

AP Environmental Science

Questions? Email Sarah Kovach at: SKovach@lbschools.net